Ons team

Maurits Foets

Directie

directie@fmbouwmachines.be

Daniëlle Peeters

Directie

directie@fmbouwmachines.be

Maurits Foets

Verkoop

maurits@fmbouwmachines.be

 

Floor Hens

Verhuur, Verkoop & Export

floor@fmbouwmachines.be

Matthias Foets

Aankoop & Verkoop

matthias@fmbouwmachines.be

 

Leen

Verhuur, facturatie & administratie

leen@fmbouwmachines.be

Patrick

Service binnendienst & buitendienst

service@fmbouwmachines.be